My Diary – May 18th, 2013

It’s so tiring. Oh my god! How could I put this? There are so many things left and I need to do many things else. It’s so tiring~

Here are my schedule along this week:

Monday: Lecture 4 hours, part-time work 4 hours

Tuesday: Lecture 10 hours

Wednesday: Lecture 2 hours, group work 2 hours, part-time work 4 hours

Thursday: Lecture 4 hours, group work 2 hours, part-time-work 2 hours,

Friday: Lecture 2 hours, group work 3 hours, individual assignment work 5 hours

Saturday: practical lecture 7 hours

Monday: practical lecture 5 hours, part-time job 2 hours, individual assignment work 3 hours

I want to be more energy, I guess….I want to eat more vegetables, but my aunt doesn’t like cooking vegetables, it’s so frustrating~

I wish that I can take a breath after this month and finish all of my task in this two weeks. I hope that I have health 😀

One response to “My Diary – May 18th, 2013

  1. if only i had your problem. I am at the other end of the spectrum. No school, no study and no work. But I do cook vegetables!!

    Try and take it in bite size chunks if possible and promise yourself regular breaks, like 5 minutes every hour in the longer stretches. You need to keep fresh

Leave a Reply

